top of page

YNUS Volume 1, YNUS Hard Copy now available for order!


00.INTRO Ft Superstar Jay

1. Y Not Us Ft Guzilla Productions

2. Y Not Us Is Us Ft Kadence

3. Magic & Bird Ft Peshy Kruger

4. Who Can You Trust Ft Chillist Willist

5. Albany Lou York Ft Mista Pigz

6. Slappington Ft Se7en, Be EZ, Galaxy the Rapper & Ton.Y.

7. Rapper Pack Ft Uncle Murda

8. Big Bag Ft JodyC

9. Take Me Ft Nick-E

10. Flatten Da Curve Ft Uncle Murda

YNUS Volume 1: YNUS (Physical Hard Copy)

$14.99 Regular Price
$11.99Sale Price
    bottom of page